Items from 31 May 2020 to 31 May 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 12/06/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 14/06/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 14/06/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 12/07/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 12/07/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 12/07/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 12/07/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 09/08/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 09/08/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Wed 12/08/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sat 12/09/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 13/09/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 13/09/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 13/09/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 11/10/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 11/10/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Mon 12/10/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 08/11/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 08/11/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 08/11/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Thu 12/11/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sat 14/11/20 -- -- DWI WOMEN CONFERENCE
Sat 12/12/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 13/12/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 13/12/20 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 10/01/21 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 10/01/21 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Sun 10/01/21 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Tue 12/01/21 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Tue 12/01/21 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.
Tue 12/01/21 10:30 13:00 Sunday Family Worship.